600th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!

neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4 600th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4

Thank you so much for helping me get into my 600th time in the Pixiv Rankings!!! \(>W<)/

YOU made this possible. Not me. ( o wo) I’m just an wiggly eringe posting stuff.

OOOOO~(oAo)~OOOOO   COOKIES FOR EVERYWAN!

kaomoji_set_1_7_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8em1kaomoji_set_1_9_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8f5dkaomoji_set_2_18_67_by_megaman5000-d7dm68qkaomoji_set_54_67_by_megaman5000-d7dmhdfneko_emoji_28__yay_sho_happy___v2__by_jerikuto-d7c24wftumblr_inline_mg2m65sbw51qdlkyg_by_chipi_chiu-d90vwzrkaomoji_set_1_7_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8em1kaomoji_set_1_9_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8f5dkaomoji_set_2_18_67_by_megaman5000-d7dm68qkaomoji_set_54_67_by_megaman5000-d7dmhdfneko_emoji_28__yay_sho_happy___v2__by_jerikuto-d7c24wftumblr_inline_mg2m65sbw51qdlkyg_by_chipi_chiu-d90vwzrkaomoji_set_1_7_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8em1kaomoji_set_2_18_67_by_megaman5000-d7dm68qkaomoji_set_54_67_by_megaman5000-d7dmhdfneko_emoji_28__yay_sho_happy___v2__by_jerikuto-d7c24wftumblr_inline_mg2m65sbw51qdlkyg_by_chipi_chiu-d90vwzrkaomoji_set_1_7_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8em1kaomoji_set_1_9_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8f5dkaomoji_set_54_67_by_megaman5000-d7dmhdfneko_emoji_28__yay_sho_happy___v2__by_jerikuto-d7c24wftumblr_inline_mg2m65sbw51qdlkyg_by_chipi_chiu-d90vwzrkaomoji_set_1_7_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8em1kaomoji_set_1_9_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8f5dkaomoji_set_2_18_67_by_megaman5000-d7dm68qkaomoji_set_54_67_by_megaman5000-d7dmhdfneko_emoji_28__yay_sho_happy___v2__by_jerikuto-d7c24wf

…Drum roll  please!

emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8

https://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20170718&p=1#24

https://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20170719&p=1#19

https://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=female_r18&content=all&date=20170719&p=5#228

 

neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4

And here’s today’s Pixiv Daily Treat!

https://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=63955500

~(^w^)~ As always, thank you very much for your support!


Rearview of Rin Festive Scene,  Crafted Extras, Starting with Beginning.

http://ecchi.iwara.tv/images/rinfest-rearview

So today’s update some good news. So I finally am done with the front view scenes.  At it’s current state, it now requires me to load two pre-loader files before getting to the latest one. I’m sure there’s a much simpler way to do this but so far this is the only way I can get it to work.

It’s a short scene. But a scene nonetheless. I think it’s worth having, and finally wrapping up that part of movie felt like finishing a mini-project. I know that it’s very likely it’s not going to get noticed or talked about. But nobody talks about the bridge we cross to get where we need to go either. Maybe some are right, this was a waste of energy but, we’ll only know after all is said and done. And let’s not forget there’s stuff that I did that may seem inconsequential to me but was like the hottest thing for someone else.

So yeah, I don’t think I wasted my effort. Someone out there might like it.

I guess that’s all that matters, right?

 

So I’ve laid down the footage in my video editor and put down some cheesy dialogue and it got me thinking, how should I handle it?

So what I can take away from this is that it should like people actually talking and not soft-fourth-walling it by telling boring exposition. Have them talk like people and minimize telling what the plot is.

Now in theory, theory because I’ve yet to do this, this might actually be a great addition to scenes that either static, repetitive, or have seen one-too-many-times in other videos.  Now that’s interesting because suddenly what people have to say suddenly become the main focus as opposed to the visuals. Yes I do know that Plot is a silly thing to consider, but have you ever considered the possibility of using that Dialogue to insinuate the more interesting stuff out there?

Let’s use the simplest example out there: “It’s been XX hours/days/weeks now” or “…how many have guys had…” these simple bits of text in an ecchi doujin suddenly creates a new dimension for the old-in-out scene.  Mindblowing Ahegao-Inducing Sex is one thing, but when you preface it as going on and on for a very long time in one session suddenly puts the hentai scale past eleven with the needle flying off the gauge and embedding itself deep into the Earth’s core.

With a very base genre like this, visuals should be able to do the job alone. Now I might be a nerd, but I have come across some really interesting fanfics and similar literary works too.

Is it too much ask to for both?

Ultimately, it’s about how to convert that writing into something that would work alongside the visuals.

I mean, in the offchance of a one in a million I’m thrown into a dream studio where I get to make manga or do movies in the director’s seat, then it’s way past overdue for me to start flexing those writing muscles a bit more.

I could keep doing what I’ve always been doing and just using only the visual element to drive the continuity forward. However, I do believe that with some polished writing ability it can create an expectation that there’s more to come.

Now that is some really lofty talking, I do admit. Now let’s consider this one.

Visually speaking, we’re just looking at two guys making their way from point A to point B, the dialogue however, makes it such a memorable scene and it turns an otherwise bland sequence into something that fleshes out two characters. And it’s an interesting dialogue too.

But when it’s an action scene… how does one manage it? Let’s take Rin’s festive scene and what are those boys going to say that’s going to be so sophisticated and interesting aside from telling her to “go with it or else?”

If you’re stumped then so am I.

But what do I have to lose? \( ‘ w ‘ )/ If it ends up silly then it actually becomes a cheesy movie, right?

( ‘W’ )/ riiiiiight?

~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~

wigglyshrimp


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers! emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugPatreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!


emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube , or  Iwara! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts! If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stayemoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

3 thoughts on “600th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!”

  1. Depends on the boys:
    Are they school boys?
    Are they men?
    Are they street wise? Gang members, thugs?
    Cops? Soldiers?
    Band members?
    It’s easier to construct dialogue if you can identify who these guys are.

    1. definitelly not sophisticated people so my idea is their dialogue is simple, i mean, being simple doesn’t necessarily have to be boring. I know that’s silly for me to say of all people…

  2. BTW, nice solution for the rear view. That butt plug is air tight! It looks like it was pounded into Rin’s tight ass with a sledge hammer.
    I presume the contraption attached to her pussy when activated will be used to pound that big 10″ dildo in and out of her. I know they are force feeding Rin out of that horse bucket, but I was also wondering if they will be collecting anything from her “juice box” once she starts to flow? With that rig they’ve got her clamped into I imagine she will be wet enough to fill her own bucket.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

