On Reuploaded Stuff and Finish Rin’s Walk

neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4On Reuploaded Stuff of Mineneko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4

So some have let me know some places were reuploading my vids and pics and my reaction is pretty much this.

If someone likes your stuff, they’re eventually gonna want to know who really did it and look for the real artist and wherever you actually post them. So my take on this is that it’s a non-issue.

I appreciate it though, but my advice is to just be chill about it and move on.

Seriously if someone could replicate what I do then I’d be a happy audience already.

But there aren’t any, which is why I’m doing my best to make the kind of scenes I want.


neko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4Progress Report: High Interactionneko_emoji_37__yay___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4wl4

http://ecchi.iwara.tv/images/project-rin-2017-parade-updates

It goes without saying that such a scene like this works better when there’s more interaction going on.

My strategy for this scene was to work on Rin and the two headmen first, then fill in the crowds later.  Once that is done I can later add in it’s own b-rolls such as some girls whispering loudly amongst each other or someone jumping in to join in the fun.

Anyway, I’m getting closer to finishing the walking/parade scene for Rin’s project and there was a slight venture of me to use another character that everyone’s wanting the third installment for.

https://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=60454378
The thing that was stopping me though, was that for some reason when pasting the motions for her, her center bone wouldn’t save the Z and X values, in other words having to redo the whole thing from scratch, something that I don’t have any time for.
What did stay from that idea is to basically to present the whole thing as a ecchi superhero of sorts. Not the powered kind where they go faster than a high velocity bullet but the more “ordinary superhero” kind. Something I’ve been wanting to do for a while since I haven’t thought of such a character and this iteration of Rin’s project is really more of her celebrity value than any kind of canon adherence, I say why not? Nobody said anything about me having to make it some kind of legit follow up to KnJ which by the way, I never really watched.

Return of the Bad Dialogue!

Just like Karen’s Retro Projects I’ll be using some cheesy bad dialogue in this. While I was planning some sort of Comics looks to it with still pictures and speech balloons, it seems that I still need to use some subtitled dialogue in it.

Still not as awesome though as having silly voice acting.

 

Stay wiggly!

~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~

wigglyshrimp


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers! emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugPatreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!


emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube , or  Iwara! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts! If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stayemoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

2 thoughts on “On Reuploaded Stuff and Finish Rin’s Walk”

    1. it’s been so long since project may, so bdsm is in order. vanilla’s gotten so stale otherwise karen project b would have been lauded so much. a vanilla project rin would be like every other rin video out there. nobody talks about them, except for the one i made.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

