Finished DL Spree, still Circumventing Hardware Limitations

Yesterday I couldn’t post since I was DL’ing some really large sets, so it was a really good haul of motions that I’ve been trying out to see if I can put them to good use.

Meanwhile working on MMD, I’m quickly reminded of what happens if I forget I’m limited to onboard by the file just refusing to load up at times. I mean, it’ll work fine when I’m loading stuff, but after i save it, close it while I’m doing something else then load it up again, the darned thing just refuses to work. Good thing I keep some spares. For example, the one with all the Cookie Fun Girls in it? Well it help up pretty well until I started adding motions, then the thing wouldn’t load anymore, at least not unless I open it up without the effects but there are some which won’t open up still.

So I guess until I get that new GPU next month the Cookie Fun Girls special will have to wait. I’m pleased to report though that the onboard temperatures haven’t spiked past the mid-60’s so I guess it’s holding up pretty well.

Today’s endeavors are trying to work on some footage for the center screen for Airin’s project, I don’t want them to be too similar to Karen Project B so I’ll need to come up with different ecchi scenes to go with them…which might be difficult considering that Karen Project B pretty much got all the scenarios you could expect; sex scenes, bisexual gangbangs, toys, etc.  It’s a pretty high slope to climb but I know there’s a way around it.

Perhaps a better way to put it all into context might be to do the introduction scenes first, which then can dictate how the center screen will be.  In that case I better decide on what the premise will be pretty soon so I can get this out ASAP.


Welp, time to get back to work, Stay wiggly!


~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~

cfyedtbymoonlzrd


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers! emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugPatreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!


emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube , or  Iwara! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts! If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stayemoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

