Slowly but Surely

Yesterday due to my ISP being so spotty I wasn’t able to update the blog, and by the time it had cleared up it was pretty much too late, so this is partially some of the stuff I did want to post yesterday.

While it’s no secret that I’m generating dance scenes, and that each of them do take some time since I need to render them thrice in order to account for the screens showing the same scene in different angles, there’s also another specific criteria that’s also holding me back.

Now the thing about samba feathers is taht it’s been something I’ve been wanting to do for quite some time. After all, it’s one of the first few things I’ve seen before that inspired me to make these videos. So what is it about samba themes that kinda held me back here? Well it’s the fact that those feathers can potentially block the view of her back.

Sure you can spread the feathers out so you can see her ass but there’s more than that, I needed to adjust the feather in a way that do not obstruct the outline of her body. If the feather end up disrupting the view of Karen’s shapely body, then her glorious little butt that everyone wants to squeeze with their own hands suddenly has its charm diminished.

Fortunately that part has been solved.

So while the visuals are coming by slowly and surely, the sounds on the other hand has not. While I have a good idea of what theme I want to find, it’s hard to find one that really fits the tempo i want it to match. I swear, music and sounds has always been such a bane to me. When I want electronic music, they’re always the type that start strong only to lamely and pointlessly drop the tempo after six seconds into the song, when it’s rock, they also meander weakly after ten seconds of surging power… it’s so annoying. Maybe if I made more action videos, then I’d have no problem since video game music have always hit the sonic mark PERFECTLY.

And that’s it for today. I need to shut down my browser while I’m rendering scenes. However, my chat channels will always remain open.

Stay wiggly!

~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~ ~ ( ‘w’ )~

Oh and if you like, you can always reach me on Discord here. Please behave yourselves ( ‘w’ )/  and introduce yourselves please when you do.

https://discord.gg/XNuaVUA

eringe animated


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon!

Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugPatreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube , or  Iwara!

There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts! If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stayemoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

2 thoughts on “Slowly but Surely”

  1. Aaah, well done crafting Karen’s tail feathers! I cannot take my eyes off of that glorious little dildo stuffed butt!

  2. Sooo I just revisited P. Rin. You added an explosive handstand squirt. Why wasn’t there an announcement. All this time, I had been missing out on that. Gallager would be proud, what a geyser.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

