Update after some net hiccups

neko_emoji_10__furious___v1__by_jerikuto-d723m9cBecause of how unfathomably slow my net can get it took me the whole day yesterday to upload something… with all the drama of dropped connections and crap like that.

kaomoji_set_2_14_67_by_megaman5000-d7dm4huI really wish I have a better internet

And now an update

http://ecchi.iwara.tv/node/83533

Since I’ll be doing this with Galrider anyway because…action scenes, I did some stress testing of the Shinra Body, and I do have to say its working pretty well.

kaomoji_set_1_9_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8f5dShe’s got a really nice body, and that custom pmot skin is looking great on her too. It’s a lighter version known as the pmot controller, which allows you to set the skin tones as you like, no more awkward loading times and doing it in notepad.

That’s right, like waiting for 10 minutes everytime I need to change something in pmotskin, now its all controlled by a slider… it’s like I have an i7 already using this tool

kaomoji_set_1_19_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8h7bI can see myself giving her lots of these pmot controllers to fine tune her in those close up solo videos.

I will not however, retrofit this into Jackie’s projects. Instead I’ll save it for her “professional” debut scene which I am working on as of now. There are still some gaps I need to fill out to the scenes leading to this as well as her main scene at the school gym.

And that’s it for today, back to building up sets as well as going on the occassional download spree to find parts that I need. Take care, and stay wiggly!  tumblr_inline_mg2m65sbw51qdlkyg_by_chipi_chiu-d90vwzr

 

eringe animated


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

