Pixiv 306 and a short foray into the Payoff Scenes

306th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo  emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

Today we’re still seeing double, two entries into the Pixiv Rankings. Not surprising considering that anything with Rin in it is guaranteed gold. Or maybe because I put more thought and let the idea develop first as opposed to just throwing in random stuff just for the sake content.

emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3It really pays when you give things time to develop and write itself.

prjmaypixivthumb63

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160706#15

prjmaypixivthumb64

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160706#24

And click here for today’s Pixiv Daily treat!

prjmaypixivthumb65

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=57789689

We’re reaching the end of the Project May Episode 2 series of Gifs. It’s been a fun Journey and one of my most comprehensive series of rips yet. But I think it’s a matter of consequence, because there was so much stuff I placed in there

that it was only natural that it would end up with having lots of material to take from. Kinda like poetry


A short Foray into the Payoff Scenes

jckiepyffscn1

I don’t think Jackie’s payoff scene is just going to be naked dancing and would do better if it had sex in it, after all, wasn’t the idea behind it all was a second Iron Loli contest? But the question was, can I surpass the first one?

Airin’s Iron Loli model has some really static cum on it. I tried to make it up with static yellowish white goop. However, after looking through my catalog I finally found those cum strings with physics on them and started attatching them to Jackie.  jckiepyffscn3

jckiepyffscn2

And well, it’s a mixed back for me. since now the cum strings start to look rather…uniform. So I tried to add some of the static goo but i think i still need more variety, I think I need to edit them myself and see if I can recreate those Y-shaped strings I keep seeing when someone draws a bukkake scene.

It shouldn’t be too different from the 2-point string models you’ve seen, like those leashes and ropes.

Another problem I’m finding right now is the lack of portability since I’ve essentially reverted back to my old voltron habits of loading multiple models and attatching them to Jackie. That shouldn’t be a problem though so long as I manage to keep a blank file with her final uhh…slimed version on and then build the scenes from that point.

In fact the more I look at it it looks like those fake liquid pranks

So I’m thinking maybe to lend a little more “realism to this I need to a.) make a massive 20-30 string model then attach a self-lotion effect to it (which would be tedious) or b.) attached a couple of modified water particle effects (all white) to Jackie to give the illusion she’s spattering everyone whenever she moves sharply.

But whichever the result I’ll be taking, those string models definitely are a step in the right direction. It looks thick and organic, instead of looking fake and painted on.

And that’s it for today, time to get back to work, and once the editing of the strings start getting tedious I’ll work back on the painting room scene.

Stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~

eringe animated


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

