Pixiv 290 and the Intro Scenes are Done

290th time in the Pixiv Rankings!

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

Only ten more till I reach my 300th milestone in Pixiv!

\(QwQ)/ Thank you so much!

prjmaypixivthumb53

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160624#30

And click here for today’s Pixiv Daily treat!

prjmaypixivthumb54

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=57576882

And here we go, another change of scenery for the Project Mays series of gifs.


The Intro scenes are done

prjjckopener23prjjckopener24  prjjckopener22 prjjckopener21

Jackie’s dress seems to light up no matter how dark it gets so I had to adjust the darkness and fog volume so that it didn’t stand out too much. And now that I’ve put together the Cookie Fun Founders, they really now sound like your organization of baddies, like the Akatsuki in Naruto or the Phantom Troupe in HunterXHunter, etc. Guess Tomoyo and Tako Luka are the only ones missing at this point, and yes, discolored Rhea is part of the gang.

prjjckopener25

Now that I’ve completed the intro to a satisfactory conclusion…well yes I can now work on putting together the main events a few more things I need to address first…

The running time of the intro which clocks in at five minutes. It has the ecchi dressing scenes sprinkled in but a little lacking considering what genre this is for. Then again, we have said a lot about how those videos that just magically switch to the nudity can pretty much kill the charm. So maybe this build up is a good solution.

But ultimately it’s not whether or not it’s ecchi but if it’s interesting enough to grab your interest and keep it there. So I’m thinking of either I should add more ecchi snippets or at least add things that will pique interest. For now there’s practically nothing in the video itself that says this is a video about Jackie May, sister of Charlie.

Now I don’t want any text subtitles with lame expository on it so one idea maybe is to add those pictures people take with the glitters and text, you know, those “BFF’s forever” and stuff and replace it with “sisters forever” or some inane crap like that. Have Jackie look at that picture from her phone and stuff like that.

Or alternatively, crowbar that picture into the big screen when she’s being introduced, right before it gets hijacked.

prjjckopener16

The “leaked dressing room” scene is pretty short considering that if I want to show her in the shower I need to show her hair undone which for some reason I can’t imagine how it’ll look like unbound…and lengthening the leaked video scene means extending the intro scene even further…but hey, if it’s showing what you came here for, it’s all okay right?

Which gets me wondering if I should cut out the prologue and throw it as a kind of teaser. That section with the teaser however is only two minutes long as opposed to the Cookie Fun Hijack scene which takes three… making it the longest of its kind. We’ve gone from a simple static screen, to a complete network takeover in Project May 2, to a “live version” of a takeover.

So I guess I shouldn’t chop up this video.

 

Anyway back to work for me, I’ll just take a short dip then it’s back to the desk. Stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~

eringe animated


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

6 thoughts on “Pixiv 290 and the Intro Scenes are Done”

  1. The Cookie Fun Founders show up and the Talent Show is FUBAR! Hahaha! Girls will be getting naked.
    Jackie’s enterage looks hot! I like the Lolita look – peering out over the tops of their dark shades. Do they help Jackie out of her dress? Will they be getting naked too? I think they should, lol. Would love to see the three of them toying and squirting all over the stage.

    1. Its very unlikely I’ll make the other two girls strip, maybe at most change to something a little more revealing, I don’t like the idea of them stealing the show from Jackie’s debut because as plain as they look, that in itself is also charming.

      1. Then perhaps they’ll help Jackie get off. Grab some big toys and masturbate her till she’s squirting to the delight of the Founders 🍪🍪🍪

  2. Moar is always better in every regard, always. haha, just kidding, but not really. It sounds good to keep it together this time, sprinkle some more ecchi, maybe when Jackie is flipping through to her and charlie photo’s she comes across some easter egg pics, some nude selfies and/or a pic from her training session alluding to that footage. I always wish your works were longer, funny coming from the person who argued for shorts, I basically just love the content regardless so any addition is cool I feel and am always sad when they end haha, or when awesome scenes are too short. The shower scene though sounds cumbersome if she has to change looks, that might act as an eye sore. Also depending on how dirty Jackie is going to be in this performance, softcore nudity early can still be a build up to the grand finally of the performance where the impression is made of who this girl really is.

    1. I’d love to make it as long as I wish but given the limitations of compression and how my works are too big to respond to any tricks that make dance-in-a-box vids only 1.5mb, I have to keep it in the 15minute limit. So that means I have ten minutes left of ecchi to run with. Technically I can push it to 18 or even 20 but it feels like stretching the compression, so I can’t do that. I’m still thinking of ways to insert a little more ecchi and other interesting scenes.

      1. As long as you present a little structure towards what your looking to fill (hur hur) I’ll give my input.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

