Pixiv 261, Cookie Fun Classics 9, The Disjointed Construction Phase

₍₍ (ง ˘ω˘ )ว ⁾⁾Guess who’s back? Back again? Wiggly’s back~ Fap again!

Anyway as I’ve mentioned in my Twitter feed, my waking schedules have drastically changed which means that I had to set a day aside so as not to feel a kind of jet lag while working and posting my blog updates.

So it seems that I’m currently on the American schedule; awake early and sleep in the early evening. For Europe that’s from lunch to midnight (plus a few more hours), and for Asia that means I’m awake from sunset until a few hours after sunrise.

For now let’s get with the…

\(>ワ<)/ 261st time in the Pixiv Rankings!

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

\( ‘ w ‘ )/ Thank you everyone for your support and I do apologize for not being able to post yesterday, and so,let’s present today’s winning entry… drum roll please!

emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8

prjmaypixivthumb24

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160524#20

emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbMay’s boobilicious dancing, I’d have to say this is my favorite segment when she was doing the “Slave to the Rhythm” Choreography.

emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97gIt’s a legit street dance and not those “flap  your wings like a chicken and twirl around” dancing. May probably would have done that type in canon, remember, in her generation, Pokemon tournaments also have Appeal competitions, and she does wear tiny booty shorts and tight tops so she’s definitely not some kind of shy girl.  emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3

Of course, her current situation in Project May ep.2 really cranked up the dial to 11 for her.emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df


And now, don’t forget to check out yesterday and Today’s Pixiv Daily Treats!

prjmaypixivthumb25

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=57052020

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug I’d say this has got to be my favorite gif ripped from the Project May Ep.2 video. The way her boobs just pop out when she thrusts her chest out, though I do have to say that thumbnail does look funny.

prjmaypixivthumb26

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=57061061

So someone asked if May is just drawing from her talent pool or that Don Duck and friends at the back of the bar just flashing cue cards. It would have been a good opportunity to show more Rin getting groped by Cynthia behind Kuro’s back while the latter gives signals to May but now that I think of it, the Pikachu and the…mini Gardevoir thingy onstage with her are probably enough for her to know that she has to put her back… (and probably boobs, butt, and pussy) into her dance show unless she wants to start the live sex show.

Well her timing is just right for the KH folks, since they’ve now stepped into….

…the Twilight Zone


Cookie Fun Classics 9 – Looka Bomba

http://ecchi.iwara.tv/node/65906

Where Airin is merely eccentric, sometimes a little gullible-looking (just look at her face! emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx), it’s clear that Charlie does all the lewd entertainment for fun, and because she likes it.

Also, judging from… not my intentions but simply because of the videos I’ve made so far, she’s also the most yuri of all the girls. Just look at Happy School. The police lineup she’s having officer Miku do a cavity search on her while Airin has a sentient camera check her out and Karen gets inspected by two regular grunts. In the playground scene, she gets some lesbian love to compensate for some random dood pounding her in the butt while Airin get’s three guys in her and Karen’s audience for her lewd dancing is all boys.

Also worth noting that she’s the only one who dances with both girls in the Gang Den onstage; with Airin while Karen gets a blowjob lesson, and in the flashback scenes with Karen during the playground scene.

Then, when the gangsters take the depravity to her own school, Karen has all the boys to herself in the bathroom, Airin’s parade is definitely led by girls but her main event is going to be with a pig, Charlie on the other hand, is being tortured by a girl and surrounded by other jealous girls.

So yeah, she’s definitely surrounded by pink tacos everywhere she goes, and let’s not forget her bar-top dancing.

Meanwhile Airin stars in a surreal ballroom populated entirely by herself. So yeah, she is weird.


The Disjointed Phase of Ideas

As you know when I work on something I do the scenes I have the resources for and once it takes too long to construct the current phase I’m in, I just over to the next.

The current scenes I have for Galrider are:  a third person gameplay video like in Terragaia and a traditional episode run. Judging from our great comments it seems that working on a gameplay approach does seem very appealing, after all, it’s what I’ve been talking about a lot.

Which means being in the workshop (pmx editor) and coming up with weapons that don’t look like they’re out of place, as well as constructing stages that look legit. It’s a time consuming process which also makes me think of what the Jackie scenes could be.

Sometimes I think I should package things smaller but for this project it just doesn’t seem to be the type for it. Aside from Classics, there’s also the remakes standing by.

Not that I should feel crowded since it’s been pretty  much like this everyday.

But it does get me thinking. Say for example I do produce the regular run-of-the-mill 1-song-1-dance show… would you feel like I tossed out something half-assed? I personally don’t think so since I do have a certain feel in making stuff but compared to what I’m making now, it may be natural for some to feel that I’m just throwing a cheap knock-off.

What do you think? Most I’ve heard so far are that Cookie Fun Shorts are a good idea, but I’m also welcoming those with different views on it as well.

Anyway time to get back to work, stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~

eringe animated


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

4 thoughts on “Pixiv 261, Cookie Fun Classics 9, The Disjointed Construction Phase”

  1. I would think of the shorts as more supplemental material to the channel and to your main projects. You could utilize them as tools to show off a new character, put out a quick song and dance. maybe there is a sub section of one of your larger works, that you know could be a stand alone work if lengthened. They can help establish backstory to your larger works, add further depth to the cookie world.

    You would be giving yourself an additional tool to your repertoire, keep people interested in between the release dates of the larger works and increase your exposure by having more works out there drawing more people and interest to your channel.

    They might be fun for a quick expression of sorts too, maybe just a joke, a commercial. Maybe the girls are starting to get some acting gigs. the shorts could be that x variable of experimentation. If you think they might alter the public perception of your output, package them differently signifying they are shorts, or even on a cookie fun sub channel. They would also then add contrast to your larger works making them feel more expansive. maybe intentionally package them to seem as if they’re comically or stylistically amateur, like theyre from an under budgeted or pirated cookie fun channel in a different country like a colonized third world country or something, maybe even keep a different cultural theme or style present in those productions. they could fuzz out periodically, or lose signal. there could be a foreign version of don duck, with a giant mustache and flamboyant attire.

    1. (o w o)/ I pretty much do those shorts in the form of trailers. And while non-trailer short scenes are good, it feels better to me to have it all compiled together into one big work, because in reality, all the big works I’ve been doing are just a collection of shorts edited together. But for the really short ones like vine videos, I might be able to do more, the one thing that’s stopping me is just that I don’t want it to come across as me throwing a cheap bone to everyone when I should be concentrating on the main pieces I’m building on.

      I might give it a try sometime later, but if it’s negatively recieved as I think it might I’d have to revert to what I’m already doing
      ~( o w o )~

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

