Pixiv 260, Cookie Fun Classics 8, Galrider Episode Bulk

260th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!

When I first submitted a picture in Pixiv I was just expecting it to be like DeviantArt, I didn’t expect people to like them that much, much less make it to the Pixiv Daily Rankings. I means sure I could post my more erotic works in Pixiv, but that doesn’t take off the fact that I have been posting erotic stuff in DA already.

pixivvsda

Added with this conception most have and it still stumps me.

One day I’ll figure out why I’m bigger in Pixiv… but anyway let’s proceed to the Pixiv Rankings! \(> ワ <)/

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

prjmaypixivthumb23

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160522#30

I’m still stumped on how to improve a real arena stage like this (i.e. the crowd surrounds them. Sure it works when everyone is on straight angles but on curves? I’m truly stumped… at most I can manage an octagonal ring… but creating an army of clones isn’t cheap on the resources you know! ;w; i really need a much stronger machine.

Anyway, click here for today’s Pixiv Daily treat!

prjmaypixivthumb24

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=57032813


Cookie Fun Classic 8: EZ Dance Rin

kokonoe rave4

http://ecchi.iwara.tv/node/65506

I suppose this is one of my earlier version of the sea of glowsticks…just look at how expansive that stage is!

I haven’t gotten back to putting the scrolling ticker back on and now I have ammunition to explain why it’s like so… I mean, look at how inconsistent the info is? This version of Rin has so much sexual knowledge yet somehow doesn’t have much public appearances based on her info? But in Project Rin Ep.1 you already see her in an open-air live sex show… whaaat?

Apparently in the Project May time continuum she’s still starting out with her sexual experience but has a large public following already why the Raver Rin’s timeline has a long string of shows in her curriculum vitae is more of a regular idol, lots of sexy shows but not much actual sex. She apparently just using the dildos to get herself ready.

Soon we’ll have the Crisis of the Infinite Wiggly Universes.


Galrider Episode Bulk

I’m going to decline at this moment about showing any spoilers, what I can say is that although Galrider is pretty much a take on retro tokusatsu, sentai, and anime, it always doesn’t have to be like so in every frame.

What I can talk about is some fixes I’ve made to some of the models. Most important is the fix of the finger bone alignment. Due to the finger bones not lining up with the actual vertices it caused them to bend and twist in nightmarish ways. Of course for models wearing gloves, there’s no problem because it uses the bone arrangement of the gloves I ripped them from, but for the “native hands”? well I kept putting it off due how tedious it was.

Suffice to say I have it sufficiently fixed now.

Another thing I can talk about is how the fanservice of the episodes would be done. By that I means scenes aside from Galrider herself. Shower scenes or bath scenes are a common trope to use, but one of the reasons why I decline to do so was because I don’t have an effect of a model having water droplets appear realistically on their skin.

So unless I can find a way to make bath scenes happen I’ll have to work on other ways of fanservice. Maybe she can be a Cookie Fun Girl already and we can put some of her shows inbetween the scenes. But I’m always on the look out for more creative ways to get her naked without needing to be in the shower.

Well it’s not like I’ll be able to make a hundred episodes so I can enumerate a few ideas I can think of right now and not feel like “I’m gonna need more”

Gravure Scenes

Nude Art Model

Sex Scenes (Okay that was just so far off, with who?)

Performing in a Cookie Fun Show (I just mentioned that!)

Oh well, I’m sure I can come up with more excuses, but the best way to get things done, is to actually do them.

Well that’s it for today! Time to take a short dip then it’s back to work. Stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~

eringe animated


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

 

4 thoughts on “Pixiv 260, Cookie Fun Classics 8, Galrider Episode Bulk”

  1. Moar Fan Service! 🙂 So much fan service can be scattered along the way, sexy action first comes to mind, slow motion revealing camera angles. How about some dildo power ups (she can fuck herself!) I think when it comes to fanservice, the smallest excuse works. I’d love a gravure scene, a prolonged gravure scene, she’s stopped by some fans on the street who are huge fans and now we have Jackie in full sexy costume spreading her ass cheeks for some fans, striking some sexy poses for a while, just like Airin’s gravure scene in Ahogere only with prolonged scenes, (her’s was so short I wanted that to last ten times longer) maybe it can be a power up along the way, think of fanservice opportunities as mini games maybe.

    There is a linear path and story progression but that path is littered with fan service mini games that entangle the two vixens like an old school RPG does as if they stepped on a bear trap. Cute sexy heroines walking along their adventurous path, slaying mobs, then out of nowhere theyre pulled into a sex battle or sexy gravure minigame, or wardrobe malfunction…. there is an option that appears to allow you to select characters so then Denise can get in on a sexy mini game. The bar scene just needs some DDR arrows on the side like… wtf was the name of that one… Extreme Dance Showdown 5000. Its a game parody after all isn’t it? Make it a progression of sexy minigames and sex puzzles strung together with live action, TA-DA! You could even have Airin pop in for a sexy minigame, Airin and Karens tactical make-out and grope minigame, whoever squirts first loses. I think you could have a lot of fun making some sexy minigames, a lot of creative options there. The two girls could step in a bondage trap, and have to endure a hundred seconds of vibrator torture, or have to squirt to fill the container to drop the lever that opens the door. Maybe they come across a guy who wont let them cross a bridge unless they can sit on his lap and solve a riddle or sit on the the magic dildo and lift it out of the ground only using their loins, or they have to raise a bridge by bouncing on dildo connected to a generator… ya know, think of some tropes (GONE SEXUAL)

  2. whoops meant to say Airin and Jackies make out grope session not Karen, freudian slip, maybe they bump into Airin and need a key from her to the door she just came out of, but Airin needs to level up somehow… she needs to extract their “mana” and a minigame triggers, it can be like a scavenger hunt, action leads to a sexy game or a boss battle which involves a dance or some sex, once compete it unlocks pieces to the puzzle or the map and the stage is cleared. The map can even be drawn on a hentai pic of a cookie fun girl that is revealed more each time a section of the map is unlocked.

  3. What Mario Party just said – do that! Sounds like a great game, hahaha. What’s with super hero girls these days? They’ll do ANYTHING!

  4. I really liked the duo dance between Rin and May in P. May episode 2 when Rin was training her, maybe there could be a fun duo dance between Jackie and Denise, where Jackie has to train Denise.

    That was a great transition too in P. May2 btw as it came back to the stage, it showed May knew what she was doing, character developement..

    oooh, maybe flashback to a time where Denise was gangbanged, that could show a loose thread in her character as to why she could be more reserved or it could be Jackie’s flashback which reveals a little backstory behind her sexual hero prowess, an insanely wanton gangbang to the point of hilarious humility.. or maybe Airin could have that flasback when she’s contemplating how to level up in exchange for her key and concludes “someone has to squirt!” after she reminisces the sexual insanity but does so with a casual grace as if such acts are as common as going to the grocery store… oh Airin.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

