Pixiv 237 and a new short video

And now Ladies and Gentlemen here is our…

237th time in the Pixiv Rankings!!

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

prjmaypixivthumb6

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160503#25

Do you know, that adding Rin’s scenes were pretty much a last minute addition? Yup, the two scenes that everyone raves so much about, would not have been possible if I was just “uuuuhhhh gotta get this out a week after Ep.1” because as I’ve mentioned before, most of the dance scenes were already finished. However something really felt like they were missing which was why I took my time until i was satisfied with the results.


And now we got that piece of trivia out of the way, click here for your much-required daily intake of cute girls shaking their shapely butts, thank god for the invention of t-back thongs.

prjmaypixivthumb7

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=56698922


New Video! Kokonoe Rin – What a Wonderfull World

http://ecchi.iwara.tv/node/59673

Like some may have noticed, the Shinra Dolls do have a problem with bending their default fingers… default fingers? Yes, there’s a slider to reveal their bare arms as opposed to their default gloved ones…it’s a massive slip up I did but Takuya helped me fix it.

So a friend of mine who was starting out in MMD experimented with a motion and I thought… hey, I can do something with this! And there you go.

It was also a good idea to show a few easter eggs this way.

 

Today I’m working on the scenes for Project May Ep.3, yes you heard me right. That’s all I can say for now, let’s just say I like this one… so I’m cutting this post short and getting to work now while the ideas are still fresh!

 

That’s it for now, stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~

eringe animated


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

One thought on “Pixiv 237 and a new short video”

  1. freakin’ creepy!
    All I know is after watching that short I read “Project May Ep. 3 ” and suddenly it WAS a wonderful life! Now you’ve got me feelin’ all wiggly.
    Ep. 2 with Rin was genious. Can’t wait to see what your latest brainstorm is all about.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

