Haruka’s Harpoon and other Wiggly News

Scorpion Wins…FATALITY!!!

teaserharu8

I finished another choreography, as usual taking only choice bits of the movement and I came across this part

So apparently the lead clipped onto her chest and it looks like she got skewered straight outta some guro manga. Ah, I hate this when you have to reshoot a particular scene again since it takes a lot of the PC to render.

teaserharu7

And here’s the platform scene, because she pretty much just poses here. I’m thinking of cutting back to this scene here and there for more static enjoyment, I mean, the parts where you want to slow down and just get a good look at her. I just finished the part where she clambers onto it and moves in for her first pose. I haven’t decided what the others are besides the leg up pose. Its still not too late for me to make insert scenes of her friends being at the club as well albeit they will not be interacting with her, more like they’re a little further back watching it all.

However since all of them are in this ballroom gala night scene I think this’ll be a better place for them to play together, probably taking pictures of her and group pics with her flashing a peace sign or something.

I haven’t done the Limo scenes yet since apparently the one I found didn’t have an interior, no matter, in return though I did come across some nice props though they may have to be elsewhere

Animating her clambering up the platform necessitated me having to make another Lab file, which is basically a stripped down version with only the basic accessories added, in this case, her and the platform since there was so many guest characters clogging up the scene even if the effects off. And here I thought a simple two second animation of someone climbing up would be easy, no… her legs rotated five times over I swore I heard snap crackle pop in my head so many times.

And now it’s time to resume working again.  But first here’s let’s have nyancat puke all over this post

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hmemoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

 

That’s it for now, stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

 

5 thoughts on “Haruka’s Harpoon and other Wiggly News”

  1. Holy Hot Shit Batman! Thanks to the preview pics! Those. background screen shots really ARE taken from some invasive angles, geez! And then I saw the insertion pic from the sex club. Such a dirty, dirty slave girl, haha. And even the little gremlin in the foreground is wielding a large dildo, lol. You think of everything.
    You indicated you’re still working on poses for the solo stage, well one of my favorites is that shot at the end of Airin vs Alice where She is face down, ass up with a big fat vibrator plugging her ass. Maybe have the camera pan around a full 360* on that one. Also a shot of Hinata squatting on her heels, knees spread, arching her back, palms on the floor, head thrown back and those perky nipples pointing skyward would effectively expose her and allow club goers to easily insert some sex toys That’s why I love the costumes you’ve created for your dancers.; at first glance they look like such cute outfits that you’d expect to see at any rave. On closer inspection you realize that they fail to cover any of their private parts, haha. The thigh highs, boots, hats, collars – they’re just accessories to accent the girl’s total nudity while publicly exposing her privates. You have a vivid imagination Eringe with a very naughty twist!

    1. Thank you very much for the input! To be specific my problem was trying to have her transition between the poses instead of just cutting to them since it’ll look better to see her make the effort to assume such humiliating poses as opposed to having to do something nastier. As for Hinata I’m changing my mind about her and having her do it willingly, playing onto her “I’m sick of getting friendzoned” alternate reality and just cutting loose and wanting to party. I did try to look up some rave costumes and they do kinda silly and some kinky already as it is so I tried my own hand in it and to be honest, at least in my opinion it really don’t look that different minus her flashing her goodies.

    2. “You have a vivid imagination Eringe”
      Bro you don’t have to tell us. Trust me it’s very apparent.
      I am not sure if the thought of Sapphires legs rotating 5 times over and going snap crackle pop is hilarious or painful..
      Speaking of cute outfits that are lewd upon further inspection. Reminds me of the Kokone Rin strip scene from one her creations… where she unbuttoned her top. It was adroablely promiscuous.

      And im confident on any poses.. I trust in Erin. As long as a twerk motion is included that is.. *cough*

      On a side note… not sure if Hinata would be able to to keep that pose after things are inserted in her… lol

  2. It look pretty fine and i understand the part that it takes time to render when you use lot of effects ,in a video i made it tooked more time when i used effects instead of using just shaders on everything the same video with shaders only tooked 5 minutes to render,and with effects tooked around 20 to 30 minutes to render so i understand those points.
    To make the motions more real or more easy have you tried using Kinect for PC you can get pretty good results with that because i have seen complete dances made on mmd with kinect for pc and those look awesome.
    Keep the good work ( =w=)/O
    and stay wiggly ~( =w=)~O

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

