I had an outage, Pixiv 205, and Project Updates

Had an outage

Well the net went out, not the electricity

m( _ _ )m I am deepy sorry for worrying everyone for my absence, had some really bad weather so our internet was knocked out for a few days. I did want to just head over to my parents to surf, but you know me, I have better things to do (9 w9)a

The Projects, I mean. And they’ve been going on pretty smoothly, there’s a couple of scenes I’ve already laid down. Not sure if I’ll use every bit of them, it’s the dark side of an artist, some things get nerfed but thanks to the idea of others, they can always be put up elsewhere.


Did you ever have a New Year’s Resolution? Everyone has one.

Well that’s kinda late to talk about isn’t it? But I suppose if there’ll be a resolution, why not do the thing I’ve always reviewed about? How about making short videos instead?  I could do that. Of course, what are your thoughts about it?

I’m aware some may say “but Erin! You’ll lose your uniqueness” not necessarily, consider how all of my previous stuff weren’t that long to begin with.  Yuri Garden? Charlie and Karen’s Oasis Dance? Airin vs. Alice? Those weren’t 15-minute long clips

Now of course that’s just an interesting idea to share. What do you think? Should I focus on shorter stuff? One of my gripes with shorter stuff is less opportunity to see those really great shots.


204th and 205th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!!!

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

And here you go, interestingly I felt as if I’ve been without internet for nearly a week! So actually it turns out I was just out for two days.

fultonpain

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160125#26

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20160126#25

Thank you so much for your support! m( _ _ )m

No daily pixiv treats for today, I actually was busy working on MMD to decide to rip anything out.


 

Sneak Peaks on Project Haruka

teaserharu5

Haruka about to cause a massive car pile-up. This is one of the many “Center Screen” videos which is basic twerking, spazzing motions. We all like to look at them but we all want something different as well. It also makes sense that these “talentless” erotic dancing should be in open public spaces while her real show of feet takes place in the club… where she doesn’t really have two left feet.

teaserharu3

Haruka at the club. While it is not obvious here, the screen on the side mirrors her choreography, albeit from a perverted angle

teaserharu2

Haruka at the club again, ditto on the screen angle.

teaserharu1

The cameraman is high again… this is for the side close up screens as well.

Jiggles are looking great, a bit on the exagerrated side…but That’s what we want! Admit it! >w<

So what’s the process like? Basically I make a short clip of one choreography, in a simplified background then take perverted angles. Render it as a long video (by long, I mean the dimensions)

sample

Take that for example, by simple application of the UV mapping it’s not difficult to change the skinning of the screens so that one screen shows only one half. They’re not gifs, they’re actual AVI’s playing the same video but the texture mapping makes it look like they’re playing different clips.

Then once that is done, time to render the same choreography in the club, with the new video loaded and from an alternate, more relaxed camera angle. Rinse and Repeat.

I’m not satisifed with the pre-sex-toys phase yet, I want to do a slight remake of the humiliation parade that Airin did but this time paying tribute to a scene that kinda inspired me

It was a scene from one of the many reinterpretations of Helen of Troy, forgot which one in particular but she had to appear nude in a banquet, which kinda pissed off Hector and decided that the two run off together.


 

And that concludes today’s regular posting. Again, I am deepy sorry for eveyrone who was worried, I am pretty fine, and have not turned into a popsicle.

So before I resume work (but as usual feel free to chat me as always, I’m Erin_Yagakoro777 on Skype, but I only use the regular text chat and not voice or camera, but yeah feel free to sneak a look at me working) what do you think? Do you think for 2016 I should focus on shorter works? Or do you think these large projects should be my focus? Let me know!

That’s it for now, stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

One thought on “I had an outage, Pixiv 205, and Project Updates”

  1. One of my all-time favorite video’s made by you (Let Me In) is only 15 seconds long its so unique and sexy It doesn’t have to be any longer. I was not even familiar with MLP when I first saw it but I have loved your style since. Now just look at this gem I found only 30 seconds long but very funny and well timed.Anyways while I do like your longer works the shorter ones are not without their charm.

    Anyways I am glad your okay.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

