180th Pixiv, Kurosawa, and other wiggly news


178th, 179th, and 180th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!

Starting the year right with two entries in January first followed by another entry for Today!

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

nude to nude armor
nude armor change
nude armor butt jiggles


I pretty much tried to apply what I learned

Movement of groups, movement of nature, that much I tried to do with my Basara video to spice up the frame.

 It’s amazing how much depth the Z Cloud effect could put into the frame, whether it was a sandstorm in Airin and Alice’s showdown or atop a mountain in Akane and Heracles-chan’s battle, yeah I’m officially calling that Greek loli Heracles because of that lion/tiger pelt she wears on her head and her brute strength (I mean, she was supposed to be Ieyasu’s stand-in)
Raging fires, bullets, that stuff I tried to use to make the scenes more dynamic.
I won’t be making a nude version of this video since a.) many of the scenes with the good angles weren’t saved, I was a little too intoxicated that I just focused on putting down the footage as opposed to saving them.
However, that does mean that I can save those nude scenes and others for new material instead, I mean this video was meant for sfw consumption after all. I’ll let Trollvids have the longer more NSFW version when I get around to it.

That’ll be it for today, I’m currently back to doing MMD and that new PostMovie effect really put a lot of things into perspective so I’m really busy at the moment. However, feel free to message me anytime.

For now I’ll lay off the video reviews, probably limit them to once per week. There’s only so much I can say about them, I mean there are limitations to what you can do in MMD and some probably just don’t have access to nonlinear editing or be creative enough or have the time to so. In this frame of mind, apart from my once per week video reviews I will still be accepting requests to give my view on whoever’s work you want me to take a look at.

Okies gotta go, I’m currently in the middle of something…

Stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~

emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

One thought on “180th Pixiv, Kurosawa, and other wiggly news”

  1. That scene with the shiny black ocean is kind of weird normally all that light would make for a Blue Ocean but it does show your unique style.I like that you can make a very sexy video without anybody having to strip or mount a horse. (I really loved the scene with Karen in her micro-kini)

    As always Great Job!!
    and I hope this new year finds you well!!!

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

