Early Holiday at the Cookie Fun Channel!

And the Holiday Season has come to me early

So now there’s family barging in and out of the door while I’m working (yesterday I came to the airport, and made them buy me smokes, booze, and chocolate for all that trouble). I’ve taken the precaution to hang a sign in my room that awesome things are taking place here beyond the comprehension of mere mortals. But of course, when it’s a hot and fluffy plate of waffles or some spicy bacon and sausages, I just have to stop and take a break =w=  goodbye diet.

For this holiday season I want to shift to some shorter works and rejoin everyone else in the silly dancing and stuffs. I think it’s time I lighten up a bit and get wiggly myself ~( ‘ w ‘ )~

Also, I’m on a massive DL spree of related stages for me to use!


 

Video Review of HentaiMacaroon’s DDM

Where there’s cookies, there’s macaroons. Fluffy treats, for everyone!

Well to be honest I was expecting a video continuing the girl’s NTR exploits, maybe hoping for the shocking reveal to her boyfriend of her “true nature” or something but this one seemed to be either a filler episode or a different continuity altogether.

And while as a video, it does require me to ask someone who can read Japanese to get the joke, it did give me something to think about when it comes to Delivery.

Click here for the rest of the review.


That’s it for now, stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

 

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

