Project Rin Extras, Panzer Und Review, Hinata’s new model migration

Project Rin Extra: Part 4

But first, here’s yesterday’s treat

gravure rin2

gravure rin2a

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2  emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

Ah, don’t worry about the lack of Pixiv entries… I’ve had 169 already so… emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx  besides these are still pics anyway.

Click here for today’s Pixiv Daily Treat!


 

Panzer Und Review

Girls Und Panzer models always struck me as cute, and I’ve been planning such an appropriate (sort of) project for them but for now I have Hinata and Rin to think about so that little gag will have to wait for later.

But first, onto the review! I should really keep everything I want to say about the review inside the page itself and not here XD

So click here for the review and all it’s rants and musings


 

Hinata’s Takeover of…Hinata

So I replaced the models now, barring a few crashes here and then… Takuya did a really good job since she’s nearly indistinguishable from her former counterparts. So now I can completely focus on the choreography and acts in the video without having to worry about crashes and stuff.

This is the part of the Project development that I think I shouldn’t say what motions will be used, considering that A.) you’ve probably seen them before and B.) too much spoilers and C.) some people have preconceptions that certain motions mean everything disregarding how it will be delivered

So while working I found a great track to use, it’ll mesh well with the the bright epileptic flashing lights

However the second half of the song does kinda slow down too much for my tastes so I’m planning to phase that part in with the faster refrain section of it’s original mix

Now I really have to get Dank Vader up on stage when this song plays, and maybe sing the Brostep song again while Hinata does her own rendition of the handstand antics… is this going to be my trademark? XD handstanding splits girls while a cyber rasta man belts out lyrics?

as always, my ears are open to suggestion, but they better be intense.  It’s a Cookiefun Tradition to always use music more intense than the others.

Now that just sounded eerily familiar.


 

And that’s it for today, message me anytime while I’m working on Kaizo MMD,  stay wiggly! ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

One thought on “Project Rin Extras, Panzer Und Review, Hinata’s new model migration”

  1. I think Dank Vader and his dreds need to get on stage, but I’m not a big fan of the handstand splits. Your shit’s so good I feel shallow for saying that, but remember Airin versus Alice when Alice lost and had to take that massive dildo in the ass? I’d rather see a Hinata twerking contest with the loser going face down, ass up. Then Vader rams in the dildo while the Ragga Twins holla’ “fuck her”. Just think about it. Great trac btw.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

