169th Pixiv, Radio Exercise Review, and more Project Updates

emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72169th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!

Encore time, Ladies and Gentlemen! Here’s today’s first pair for the Today’s Pixiv Ranking as well as the picture set you see in the slideshows of Project Rin!

gravure rin1 gravure rin1a

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=male_r18&date=20151120&p=6#255

emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

Click here for the next Pixiv Daily Treat!

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=53668084


Review of the Radio Exercise by Ikamusumefun

I really was expecting Egashira-san to be parodied in the video, he after all has an MMD model. But while the comedy god wasn’t featured,it did give me a few insights to ponder over.

In this review I’ll be talking about how nudity alone doesn’t make a video sexy. Sometimes, nudity is a way of showing an otherwise tough or cold character is still a living, breathing human being. Remember that scene in Star Wars where you had a glimpse of Darth Vader in that maintenance thing and it caught a glimpse of their scarred head? It’s something like that

To be sexy, it has to show that the showing of more skin isn’t justified to be there. Imagine Misty in Pokemon. While it shows a lot of skin sure, it’s what you’d expect for a young active girl to wear, a thin shirt and short shorts. But if she was running around in a sheer white bikini and high heels instead? Now that is just too provocative and is a hundred times sexier than say, an actual nude scene of her just bathing.

To be honest, I never saw “naked in the baths or hot springs” in anime as sexy scenes. Sure I get to see the girls naked and such but that’s like viewing the regular MMD hentai dance in a box videos. Nice body yes, but it hardly classifies as perverted for me.

Most of the time these bath scenes are when the girls discuss something they couldn’t share with a lot of people. Onegai Twins did a great job of this. As it was used for the two main girls to conspire about things they couldn’t share with others. It was in a way them being naked together not really as a way to tiltillate the audience with showing lots of skin but as a way to show they’ve got nothing to hide from each other.

Heck, even one of the earliest nude scenes in anime I remember was in Ranma1/2 where a female Ranma and a human Ryoga were naked in the bath together and I was like “that guy is so dense, he should slobbering all over her instead of blabbering over his grudge over her male self” it struck me as funny because of how absurd his grudge was that he failed to see that he was getting a good show. And I was like what…? Ten? I knew what should be going on there, I knew what people wanted to see from the opposite sex and that was what made it funnier to me.

Click here for the Review


 

Project Hinata Updates

As you know my waking schedules have changed drastically, so I’m trying find a balance between working and trying to change my hours back to where it was. The solution I’ve come up with today is to probably skip the sleeping phase and probably play online until I’ve reached the hours I wanted. This is probably going to be gruelling for me Today.

Anyway, first order of work today is to probably do something low intensity, maybe work on the scenes that aren’t that decorated like the VIP box hijinks.

Here’s one thing that bugs me, the fireworks look a little too low poly for me. I know there are better gifs out there for me to use. So if you come across any that look good, even if it’s on a black background, do let me know.

This project is now making me think it’s a combination of Summer Night Party 2015 and the first Iron Loli put together.

I also regret to say that It’s going to get harder for me to think of any new stage gags. Bruce was just perfect.  I don’t think that could be replicated anymore XD


 

And now it’s back to work for me, just message me anytime and as always, stay wiggly!  ~emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0~


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

If you have an interesting thought or theory, feel free to comment! Alternatively you can also go to our humble Cookie Fun Channel Voat Page if you’d like to reach out to others. A little idea goes a really long way!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

