118th Pixiv, Additional R&D, and personal musings

emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0118th time in the Pixiv Rankings!

and the winning Entry is…

…drumroll please! emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8

buttdance1

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20151018#17

Thank you so much for your love and support! emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df

 


 

>>Click Here for Today’s Pixiv Daily Treat!<<


 

Shinra Doll Updates

I’m having some serious retrofitting done on the girls’ vaginas since they don’t open and close properly as I initially thought. Since the “plate” that comprises their private parts were textured for Rin’s body, I somehow found a way to merge the vertices of the body to the “plate” however in doing so i caused it to no longer be textured properly down there.

So for today while that is being worked on, I’ll be looking into more models and see which ones I can also include in the set. I don’t exactly intend to do “1,2,3” considering how large the models are, it probably won’t be possible


Airin’s Polybius…a VirtuaBoy Exclusive

PREFACE: Relax, and Understand, Or you can skip till you get to the wall of emojis. Not for the easily offended, only for the open minded.

virtuaboy

What I want, is to give a great show.

Just last week, a video of Airin was released by dear buddy Don Deloro. Now this brought up two interesting things. First, I didn’t hear any news of it coming to me.

No “Erin, how come this guy has your Airin model” or such.  Pretty strange huh? Basically I gave him the video and have him post it . Thought it would help him get more views. emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

Anyway he later took the video down. We got a bit of a language barrier going on, probably thought I was dying of embarassment when I asked him to change the description.

Personally I wanted that video of Airin to stay there, but anyway, on with the soapbox: Airin is pretty much a big name, considering the fact that she’s not an official model made by an official artist. The fact that everyone just passed it up brought up two interesting things.

First off, Image and Saturation. I’m not talking about photoshop but the image of the community towards you as well as the saturation of your works. Whether good or bad content, when you overproduce, regardless of quality many will just pass you up.

Don’s reason, however if perfectly legitimate, as he is moving all his stuff to TrollVids. So don’t get confused.

Now back to my soapbox: Imagine if the TV (Which I stopped watching at the turn of the millenium after I got Internet) lineup was saturated with say… a certain reality show.

LightUsingInternet

Some might love the idea of getting their daily fix emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 especially if the outcomes are really suspenseful, but there’s also going to be a massive number of those who will just simply switch the channel, having grown sick and tired of seeing the same reality TV blaring 24/7. Variety is required, and is neither flexible nor negotiable…ironically. Burnout will happen.

So, with this example, there goes everyone’ favorite albino loli completely passed up and went unnoticed emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g. It maybe because it’s a channel that wasn’t mine so therefore nobody expected to see the Cookie Fun Channel girls.

Now, assuming it wasn’t burnout since Don told me he got a lot of views (Congratulations! emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq) this can only mean that this is indeed the outcome when I follow those suggestions of “simplicity is beauty” and “less is more” and completely DROP MY STANDARDS

billgates sexual if you were in those

I don’t think it was a bad video, I think it was just…Invisible.

So yeah… when it comes to the very Principles of Art, you can see why I follow no suggestions but my own. I know what I’m doing and I have the lineup of videos to prove it. emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx

Now for designs and ideas, that’s always open; girls you might be interested in, themes you may find great, those are things that are OK to solicit. My ears are always open in what you want to see and fap to, that’s the idea after all.emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw

But HOW it’s done, how to make it look great, I follow my own instincts. That video was proof when I don’t listen to myself in these vital principles.emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2

There were tons of Kokonoe Rin videos made by many, were they ever mentioned to me? I’ve seen some and they were goodemoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmxnot even the one where the KnJ girls fingered themselves while dancing, how come nobody mentioned that? That was a great video.

During the creation of Project Rin, which Rin videos were  mentioned as a good guide? EZ Dance and the Aqua Medley. Who made them?emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm

And to think there used to be a lot going “Give me Airin, she sure could grow more when shared” Yes she can

s( =w= )/ …In the right Hands.

Airin is not beginner friendly. Now consider EZ Dance Rin, which was Rin simply wearing ACCESSORIES easily found in DA. That is not Rocket Science to replicate, and still… it necessitated to create a single model… no problem there, considering I had ended up making four more variations to the model…but it’s like nobody considered the simple thought of attaching accessories, which I’ve already said is what makes up her appearance.

And then…to share the rest of the Shinra Dolls? I’m not so sure anymore. I have to see what they can do first… it just feels like a massive waste to give them out carelessly.

Do you know that there’s quite a growing number of groups in DA growing sick and tired to the point of outright rejecting models simply because they’re FNAF or Homestuck or Creepypasta models? Regardless of quality they get outright rejected simply because there was tons and tons of low quality models, clogging up the search results. I tried searching a certain character and I get lazy color swaps of miku, not even the effort to put on some accessories associated with the character…

I for one, will not contribute to the careless degradation of models I edit. The best way to take a shit on the real model makers is to cram their models in every lazy subpar works.

Fellow artists reading this right now are absolutely cringing with this illustration I am giving them.

But here’s let’s use a simpler paradigm. Give your toddler the keys to your car. Tell him to drive around town in high speed in traffic in the driving sleet and snow. If either the kid dies or your car is trashed…well, that means he’s not ready to drive.

The kid earns the Bugatti after he can drive without killing himself and his buddies in it.

So anyway…

I’m not putting down others, ultimately, what I wanted to say is that  I’ve established a standard for myself, a standard that is I am known for and expected to uphold. And this is what happens when I do not follow those standards. (But for shits and giggles I suppose I could do a little more, and I’ll have others upload them, you can put them in our Theories page as her “small-time stints”)

You know what it feels like to me? It’s like expecting the use of TDA Miku as the only means to make your video great, to hide all the lack of effort. Sorry, but it just doesn’t work that way.  Let me give you an example of a great movie that defined it’s genre despite using unknown actors.

0710131WRPv1

I tell you, neither Airin, the Shinra Dolls, TDA Miku, Gatekeeper Alice, Naruko, Kanon, or Doronjo or whatever model is in vogue nowadays can hide the quality (or lack thereof) and effort put into the video. Bottomline, if you don’t make the effort to appeal to your audience, they will not make the effort to watch you.

Large Gif Alice
Yes, this means something

This isn’t to brag and bloat. What I want to say is that I will Respect my Audience and give them a great show.

I am not saying I am the best, I am ASKING you, to trust me. I know what I’m doing. Nothing more, nothing less.

I want to give a great show…and enjoy copypaste-fap-upload videos while doing research emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df

For those who continue to trust me to do the right thing. Thank you, thank you very much m( _ _ )m

Anyway to lighten up the mood, let’s have Nyancat puke on the screen

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxemoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzwemoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbemoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbapemoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8pemoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8gemoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wqemoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ugemoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8


So for today while the girls are at the Gynecologist, I’ll be continuing my search for GUI Designs for their screen

Haruka basic1

So here’s how it looks for your reference. the picture part can be manipulated via sliders while the white rectangle is a texture I have yet to decide what. In addition, as you can see there’s a smaller screen below it. I’ll be conducting research (real research! emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx) on what’s the most appealing kind of design. Ideas and Suggestions for the design are always welcome.

As for the Condom Skirt, I was thinking of sliders for that area to switch between a skirt and rubber. But one thing doesn’t make sense to me…considering they’re love dolls and therefore ok to cum inside…why bother with a condom? Anyway I’ll look that up and if push comes to shove, do it manually like I did with Iron Loli Airin.

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug And that’s it for today, Stay Wiggly!


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

15 thoughts on “118th Pixiv, Additional R&D, and personal musings”

  1. Hello what video are you talking about? I have been following Don since he started his mass dump on TV but have not noticed Airin in the lot. As for quality you are right most video makers are kind of lazy I still see limb going thru the floors and walls or cameras going past walls and most stages left totally bare (all easy fixes) but you also have to admit you set a very high bar with your videos. Hell I’ve spent something like 16 hours working on a single video only to run into crap like this

    only noticing it after I upload that damn thing and then the whole thing still feels like its missing that certain something.

    BTW if your still taking suggestions for popular girls why not Bartina?

    Anyways Ill end this note saying that I’m kind of bummed out Ill never get to own the shinra replicant dolls but I do trust your judgement .

    1. I thought my soapbox would be misunderstood.

      Don was moving his stuff from youtube and other places to TrollVids hence why he had to mass move. I wasn’t condemning the action, but just telling my thoughts about the dangers of burnout. I’m sure you’ve seen some in Trollvids who do this practice deliberately. Don’s purpose is OK, I mean, he is moving stuff after all.

      Now I’m not trying to crap on people with my “oh look I’m Michael Bay BOOOOM!”-nes.. Rather I feel that many are becoming too reliant on just one asset of their video. A good model doesn’t make a good video. A good video needs to have a good production. Yes I’m on the extreme end of one side of the spectrum, but that doesn’t mean I don’t like ones that are simpler. I mean… if they put a great model, why do they put her in a such a dump of a background? The Idolmaster videos, surely aren’t that great compared to others but see how many get the job done really well and there are lots. Basically, how well does the video make you immersed in what is going on? How well does it let you get immersed in what is happening before you? If the immersion fails, then even if the show looks like a live show from Las Vegas, it’s not going to be effective.

      As for Bartina’s elbow problem that’s a rigging issue and not really my scope. The best course of action is to ask JJ to put her in a new viable nude body (and bikini if possible)

      However, Project Rin was a very similar case. You may have noticed some overtwisting despite the time I took to QA that video. These things happen. There are many ways to get around it. Cover the parts with clothing (it’s just an arm, after all), manipulate the camera away to minimize the showing of the flaw. Whatever you do, when the rigging problems show up, just look for a way to not show them. Just like the saying goes, it’s not what you show but what you not show.

      The main dancing scene in Project Rin was not a single file or a single video but multiple ones, some containing the skirt, some containing different screens, etc.

      On my end, I also try for a bit of realism in one aspect on another, hence making them live shows or the characters showing interaction, showing them a reason to be there on the stage. for me I let the stage tell the story if possible.

      At any rate. I’m not shitting on anyone, I’m talking about something else, things that I feel many are taking for granted for too long that it’s making HMMD stagnant. At the same time there are also those who are stepping up their game, hopefully they’ll inspire us all as well.

      Oh and Shinra Models, it’s not that I don’t want to give them, I’m just saying that they can only do so much to improve a video. Let’s say the R&D of the Dolls is completed and I am giving them out already…that is still no guarantee that anyone who uses them will turn up gold. As I said, models alone cannot do the heavy lifting of the video’s appeal. Alice was one of the most loved models of HMMD, but her pretty looks alone can’t save crappy videos if the artist didn’t care enough to make it count.

      1. I wholeheartedly agree YouTube is choke full of videos that had next to no effort put into them just load model load stage add a motion and that’s it if only there was some sort of Nintendo style quality control things would be a lot better.

  2. For some pointless outside perspective from a nobody: I seldom mention other MMD videos because there’s not a lot of hype to them. A lot of them turn out great but there’s no hype leading up to their release. They just pop up. So there’s not a lot of room for fanfare once they do. Whereas with your projects there’s trailers, weeks or months of progress updates and blog posts, etc. It helps I think. That’s not to say your work isn’t worthy of the attention, it certainly is, but I think all the above also adds to the “atmosphere” around the release, if that makes sense. It’s almost like an event with an advertising campaign, where a lot of other releases(that I highly enjoy) are just suddenly releases and moved on from.

    >considering they’re love dolls and therefore ok to cum inside…why bother with a condom?
    I’ve always wondered about that too, because for a character or girl to wear one you’re basically supposed to assume they’re equivalent to a free use toy or something. But I guess some people have condom fetishes. Maybe it can be explained away by “she just had a lot of (customers?) that wanted to contribute to making a skirt for her! Ain’t they kind?!”
    The girl could prefer it too in order to have a, uhh.. Keepsake.. of her funtimes? But maybe that’s too much free will for a Shinra slave, I’m still not sure how controlled we’re talking yet with those collars or how innocent they were prior to wearing them.

    1. you’re not a nobody, you’re HeadsExplode ( ‘w’ )/
      anyway, a little basic marketing never hurts, my real intention is to let people know that I am doing something about my projects, and not look like I’m just lazing around and working only when the inspiration comes. I know many would agree that the best inspirations aren’t forced. But I think it can be controlled and farmed, and exploited.
      Anyway the idea of condoms will definitely a good idea, and I’ll be working to find a way to implement them. The thing with physics is that it can get really tricky. For those who have tried the Rin I used in Happy School she does need some additional work when trying to make her skirt vanish (a few seconds of her hitherto gone skirt was actually visible during her butt dance) so I’ve been looking for ways to put them out of the way without impinging on the physics of the condoms and vice versa.

      ( ‘w’ )/ so yes, I’ll find a way to make it work.

  3. About nintendo,is not that they are anti youtube or something similar is just that they are half owners of youtube so if you want to make something with nintendo chars or nintendo games videos with profit you had to pay them half of your winnings or 80 % if you posted it without nintendo approval,and the videos that have approval need to have a certain quality wich most people dont comply.
    By the way the rin i want most is this one http://forum.neko-sentai.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=166422&d=1442087742 \( =w=)/O
    I really liked that one i fou8nd the pic on exhentai on misc but it seem is private ( TAT) well i think i can try something to get a similar one.
    By the way where on DA you find those R-18 accesories i tried to find those but no luck.
    Well keep the good work and i think that you should keep some models to yourself.
    About the 3dcg stages i dont know how to do it because is not as simple as converting a model wich is more simple ~( =w=)~O because the stages has more parts.

    1. What? That Rin? but…oh god that blouse! it just looks horrible! You can’t be serious in wanting THAT Rin. ( ̄д  ̄)ノ Stick to the Rin I provided in the downloads section, this one just doesn’t compare, or better yet the Shinra Doll Rin. R18 accessories are usually located on the deeper end, usually in bowlroll, via niconicodouga. I also find some at Pixiv, depending on how generous the artist is feeling.

      Anyway, Jack Swordfire wants to have a word with you. He’s been trying to message you and I also sent a message via gmail. ( ‘ w ‘ )/

      1. Well as i said i really love rin and i want every model i have seen,for example i have a bikini version used on a video that the maker allowed me to reupload his video \( =w=)/O and he send me the model along with other version of the same mmd used on other video,this model does look weird but i dont mind the shirt is a bokuko short used in old times by boys but now is used by bokuko lolis it seem he used the adult version (i have the loli version of the shirt on 3dcg) but as i said i dont mind because im not making videos im using those models on Minecraft,besides the shirt was adapted from the adult version this is why it looks weird.
        I answered your mail ( ‘ w ‘ )/ just check it.
        About accesories is kinda difficult to find proper ones or ones that work,this is why i was suggesting that you could reupload the ones you find in here,because is kinda difficult to find some accesories like dildos and similar.
        Well i could try to get that model but i think that version of rin is what i and everyone on the forum expect when someone mention “slutty rin” because the skirt is xtremelly short and the other image from the back was something remarkable a nopan rin version with a short mini skirt something you dont find too often is like the remilia video i mentioned with remilia wearing an xtremelly short skirt and nopan.(what i can say almost every otaku dream is a nopan girl this is why some people have done some regular mangas with nopan girls) and a bokuko tank top

      2. \(= w=)/O okies thank you for responding, going to dig it up now.

        Well in that case it makes sense to collect every Rin, but Kuro would still kill her for that kind of blouse. Now that you mention Bokuko for some reason I’m reminded of both Tsukimiya Ayu and Pico at the same time and all the jokes associated with the latter.
        I could try to feature models and accessories, I think those would be really helpful in the future as well.

    2. Hello you can find that skirt here:
      http://www.deviantart.com/art/MMD-Micro-skirt-294995018

      that top looks awful and over-sized but here you go:
      http://amiamy111.deviantart.com/art/MMD-Boys-or-Loli-tank-top-253272074
      the shoes and socks are from the Kuro model and as a bonus I found that condom skirt you were asking about here:
      http://trollvids.com/video/5348910/gentleman

      Anyhow I read your last post and understand you are having internet problems so whenever you recover your internet please go to the Voat page and send me your email in a message.

  4. (can you erase the other one i hit reply comment instead of posting new comment my bad XD)

    Hmm yeah i agree in most parts of this post

    i do have a question though will you use that rin model you made in any new videos, thats the only reason i was worried of you not choosing rin for your trio i feel that rin looks so good and in all honesty there has only been 3 good mmd artist i have seen and the only one who keep making videos is you so i hope you use her too for more videos

    p.s.i guess i never posted my opinions on project rin so here they are

    i love project rin the first time i watched it it didn’t even help me (i hope you don’t mind people talking this way but i don’t seem to find another way to say it) cum but every time after the first time i have cum before the video finishes maybe the first time i was expecting other things but when i realized that more will come i guess i appreciate it more to a point i start watching the details like the shame that appear on her face when she notice the cameras or the crying when she gets almost completely naked, there is only two things i still either don’t like or cant comprehend when she took her bandages? (i thinks that’s the english word for it) she does it at her own will i don’t see the other girl commands it so that one confuse me and the other scene was her upside down masturbating with one hand meanwhile the other is holding her entire weight (i didn’t like this scene at first but i fall in love with it) like dayum girl you must be as strong as one man punch XD.

    in conclusion i love… truly love this video i can see exhibitionism and humiliation two fetishes that i love, i felt i had to say it since this video deserve to be praised

    1. I will use that Flat Shinra Doll Rin, but first I need to have two models that are also as flat chest as she is, maybe they will be the Cookie Fun Channel Generation 2.5 Girls. Who the other two girls will be, I do not know yet. I didn’t want Hinata to be flat because when I watched the Bikochu Episode in Naruto, she definitely had breasts.

      But don’t worry, Rin will use this costume for Project Rin Episode 2.

      As for the bandages yes, I forgot to have Kuro shout at her like “Hurry up and and take it off!” but I was thinking that was why she was put on stage anyway, and probably she is afraid she will get punished later if she is taking too long, that is why Kuro was laughing at her because she knows Rin is getting scared.

      This is why the club does not have a bouncer to maintain order…if a skinny little girl can handstand and finger herself and not fall…she must be very strong
      (^ ワ^)/ and with that kind of twintails, one turn of her head and she can break a man in half. That is why the boys behave.

      m( _ _ )m thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

