Pixiv, Merch, Imperia, and Raver Rin

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx 103rd amd 104th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!!!

Here’s your winning entry! emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8

top remove

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20151010#18

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=male_r18&date=20151010&p=6#262

Thank you so much for your support! emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df

Btw, that strip animation is the work of just sliders, if you want to emulate it, refer to the Downloads page for the motions she used in this dance.


 

Merch?

As nice it as it would be, I’ve never really felt comfortable pressuring people and stuff, which is why I’ve focused on the idea of a voluntary system of getting funded. No pressure, no obligation, just the warm fuzzy feeling of helping me out. emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0

So the idea of Merch, selling them to people…well I just don’t feel comfortable doing so. Besides… well at least for me, it’s easier to customize a Cookie Fun shirt yourself and cheaper too (not that I wear one myself….for many reasons emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw)

So as nice as it would be… I must decline being the source of such merch. Besides, I don’t live in the US so I would make a terrible supplier. All I can propose is… someone else can handle that if they wish. I myself will only accept a fraction of the earnings given to me gratuitously. Of course for obvious reasons too, I will post the site of whoever takes up the task, that way fans can be secure in knowing they’re getting it from someone I do endorse.  emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug

So to recap, if you’re interested, just message me and we’ll work out a nice ratio.

Speaking of which…


 

Somehow I’m in Imperia of Hentai

3ea3a2325e17535d9f3e0b2ec684413b05fde164

Pic unrelated, but I had to share it.

http://www.imperia-of-hentai.net/tags/yagakoro/

I’m taking that as a compliment. I mean, emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpbI have run across this site a couple of times and I wouldn’t have thought that one day I’ll be one of those being shown there.  Sure, it’s not like i can see a link to my blog and stuffs and all…but still, it’s nice to think someone thought it was hot enough.

Sadly, their file uploader thingy only accepts premium. emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g


 

Progress Report: RaveRin

As per Tabris666’s  request I’ve gotten to work on the Rave Kokonoe Rin, as seen in her EZ Dance video. However I was really disatisfied with how she looks and decided not to reassemble that Rin with all the accessories.

Instead I’ll just do a new one that actually looks more appropriate. Plus, the legwarmers of the EZ Dance Rin had no physics. That is a sorespot for me, so I’ll give this new RaveRin a more believable set of warmers to work on.

And what do you know, I had come up with a Rin that had jiggle physics for her butt and (HAHAHAHA) boobs. So I’ll be using that base instead.  Please wait warmly! Because this Rin has to look good. After all, that’s what Episode 2 is for, right? emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8

Anyway once I’m done with it, I’ll have Tabris have dibs on it first (since it was his request after all)


 

And that’s it for today, working on a Rave Girl Kokonoe Rin. Gotta get back to work now and stay wiggly! emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8

 


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

9 thoughts on “Pixiv, Merch, Imperia, and Raver Rin”

  1. What, no official COOKIEFUNCHANNEL length of butt beads? What will I hang from my car’s mirror now?

    It’ll be interesting to see the new rave Rin. Really liked the old one but a reimagined outfit will be cool too. Any plans to use it yourself or is episode 2 going to be mostly naked hentai scenes?

      1. What say you to being the first one to make Kokonoe into an Ariane-tier oppai loli? Do you have the balls to break that boundry?
        (I joke but I’d be the first to try and kill you)

  2. Wut was that? Did somebody say something aboot watersports Rin? Aye?

    As they say, the smaller they are the harder they jiggle. I’m kinda thinking now aboot vibrating bobbleheads ya… (they can do battle) I just need to find a cheap manufacturer that uses some lead based paints (for te lawsuits.) I’ll keep u posted if I’m feeling spunky, it wouldn’t be too hard to register te logo somewhere that likes to sell some quality funz, n’get that shiz plastered on life “cookie fun scented!” and just let the magik of te intranets make it happn.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

