101st Pixiv! Subcam Redistro? Feeling Better Now.

101th time in the Pixiv Rankings!

Your winning entry emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8

Kuro Sleps Rins Butt

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=male_r18&date=20151006&p=6#284

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20151006#11

emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 thank you so much for the support!


 

>>Click Here for Today’s Pixiv Daily Treat!<<


I’ve been feeling a little better

Still sluggish, dreams are still trippy, but I don’t have the aches and fever associated with it now.

Anyway I need to take it easy, I don’t want to have a relapse or something like that. My chat will be left on, so feel free to reach me anytime emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p

Thank you for your well wishes!  emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df


 

Correct Me if I am Wrong but…

It seems I can no longer find the site where I originally found the Subcam effect. Which is a shame considering it was such a nifty tool. So in the event you are able to locate the original site please let me know so I can a.) take down this distro and b.) get myself updated with the latest technology. emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm

http://www.mediafire.com/download/d5woa23cn82c9yt/subcam+distro+by+ElleP.7z

So this is how it works. Load the pmd and x file, load your screen, load the monitor.fx into the screen. Yes this means using MME. This is the year 2015, use effects dammit! emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx

Once you load the monitor.fx into the screen(s) of your choice you’ll notice your MME window has gained two new tabs, you can use these to tweak what appears in the subcam monitors, so you can make gags like this

It goes without saying that just like the Working Floor, other .fx files aren’t compatible with it, so it won’t show any particle effects and whatnot, so plan your videos carefully. In my case I had it shoot a faux video of Rin in a “Wall of Sponsors” backdrop


Well that’s it for today, I’m keeping it short so I can go back to taking it easy, Stay wiggly! emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s


 

emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

2 thoughts on “101st Pixiv! Subcam Redistro? Feeling Better Now.”

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

