99th Pixiv, and more Feverish Musings

99th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo

Teaser Picture

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20151005#15

Officially it would be my 98th but if you remember, one of my pics was too hawt for pixiv…let’s just say it blew off the rankings for that day.

>>Click here for today’s Pixiv Daily Treat!<<

Also, I’ve erected a Gallery for Project Rin for your viewing convenience. I also updated the top menu to include it in the list of Galleries as well.emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s


Site Update: Comments are more lenient

I found the option to let comments come in easier now. So please give it a try. I do apologize for the inconvenience but it should be a lot friendlier now emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8

So give it a try and comment. It should post automatically


Hentai MMD gets Sweeter emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug

http://trollvids.com/video/5349199/HentaiAtagoP1%E4%BF%AE%E6%AD%A3%E7%89%88 Powa Powa Macaroon, well actually I think he means “Fuwa Fuwa Macaroon” which basically translates to Fluffy Macaroons emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0just hearing that makes me hnnnnnng.

What’ll people come up next? Squishy Cakes? Poka Poka Raisu? I myself came up with this “Cookie Fun Channel” because of the following reasons

  1. I like cookies
  2. the  name just sounds so Engrish, thanks to that episode in Simpsons where they go to the “Happy Smile Super Challenge Family Wish Show”
  3. The title sounds ridiculous and harmless.

Regardless of what you make, be it SFW or Hardcore Hentai, you have fun with what you do.  Be silly, be funny and never, ever take yourselves so seriously. emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g


Progress Update: The DL Spree is done

Whew! That sure took a lot of hours today to complete. Most of them were military stuff which means I now have more material to work with for Akane once I decide how it’s going to run.

So for now I’m in the process of testing out the various downloads to see what I can work with.


Your page is horrible, it looks like Nyancat puked all over it

emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx  emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx emoji40_by_emoji_icon-d6me1uo emoji39_by_emoji_icon-d6me1t3 emoji38_by_emoji_icon-d6me1r8 emoji35_by_emoji_icon-d6mc2am emoji32_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbzw emoji31_by_emoji_icon-d6kvby0 emoji29_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbpb emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6 emoji24_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbap emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p emoji18_by_emoji_icon-d6kva8g emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72 emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8 emoji14_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9wq emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug emoji12_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9t8 emoji09_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9n2 emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx emoji07_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9j0 emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm emoji04_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9df emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99s


I’m sick today emoji23_by_emoji_icon-d6kvb8p

…those are some really trippy dreams I have when I get sick.


emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

9 thoughts on “99th Pixiv, and more Feverish Musings”

  1. That last bit.
    I feel assaulted.

    Any chance of a Kuro dancing in the fire gif? Not sure if it’s pixiv material, but if you’re opening a gallery…
    Please ;_; I won’t badmouth kawaii emotes ever again

      1. Glorious, thank you.
        Only a short part of the trailer but it’s one of my favorite MMD moments ever. Kind of weird.

      2. It worked I think because of the previous build up and hype. The previous trailer showing her obsession for Rin, so this allegory of her descent into madness worked pretty well.

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

