Mondays with Peace n’ Cookies! 98th Pixiv, DL Spree, and more!

98th Pixiv and Project Rin emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug

>>Click Here for the first Treat<<

special thanks to JackSwordfire, the maker of our humble little Voat page. emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx

Incidentally, this makes it also my 98th time in the Pixiv Rankings!!!

emoji15_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9y8Here’s your winning picture!

airin march4

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20151004#13

It’s a perfect way to end that series of Happy School Treats, don’t  you agree? emoji25_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbc6


Progress Report: On a massive DL spree emoji17_by_emoji_icon-d6kva72

Lately while trying to get ideas I’ve been watching various youtubes about concert stages being put up.emoji28_by_emoji_icon-d6kvbmx

And then while trying to find some accessories I went into and still am, in a massive dive of goodies to DL in DA.

And yeah, somehow I ended up downloading an array of Emojis to use emoji06_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9hm

Special thanks to Emoji Icon emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kx

Oh and I think I found Doge

685711ac141682761490819878_700wa_0

 


About Wavy Site: My site’s description from EN to JP to EN again…

A year ago I started posting in Pixiv wondering if anyone’s going to like them. I mean, I was kind of intimidated in posting there. So you could imagine how I felt waking up one day to see I made it into the Daily Rankings. Out of thousands of people I get to be in the top 50’s for that day. I’m really flattered and it never gets old.

My one regret though, is that as much as I want to learn Japanese, I really can’t find the time to do so. It’s a real pity too. Everyday I wonder if one my tags is hilariously inappropriate emoji41_by_emoji_icon-d6me1vx

露出 -Roshutsu: from what I can gather, is exhibitionism, flashing people, that kind of stuff.

屈辱 – Kutsujyoku: Humiliation as far as I know. Where’d I pick that up? From Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, where the Tachikomas were talking about politics about how one country got embarassed politically and is doing steps to recover their image.

縛り – Shibari: To Bind, ergo, Bondage. I keep hearing this in Naruto so I’m assuming all ninjas are inclined to be that kinky. Sometimes I see this tag even just when the girl is wearing a rope harness but her hands are free. So I tag this when they’re not hands-free…who knows, 縛り just might be an umbrella term.

全裸 – Zenra: From what I gather, the difference between this and Exhibitionism is that the former doesn’t really intend to flash their goodies as opposed to squatting down and flashing the peace sign. Basically, just a “nude patch”

Chances are, I might be wrong on all four of these terms or even funnier for those who do know Japanese, probably using the wrong kanji for it.

FFCDSodomLike this guy

 


“Why don’t you post pics in…”

No, that’s getting ahead of myself. emoji42_by_emoji_icon-d6me1x3 I’ll let my works do the talking. I’m already uploading pics to Pixiv and DeviantArt, as for other hentai image hosting sites… Idk, it feels kinda awkward for me to put them there, let someone else do it, I mean, that’s the entire point of it all. Someone put them up because they liked it… just like whoever reuploads my videos in ToukouCity (be sure to wear a hazmat suit before going there). Oh and I’m not Japanese, in case you ever need that info, so make sure to mark is as Gaijin or whatever the appropriate tag is.


 

emoji03_by_emoji_icon-d6kv99sHelp the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

emoji13_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9ug Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

emoji08_by_emoji_icon-d6kv9kxNew to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay emoji02_by_emoji_icon-d6kv97g

 

9 thoughts on “Mondays with Peace n’ Cookies! 98th Pixiv, DL Spree, and more!”

  1. holy emoji batman.
    I feel like a japanese teen girls cellphone just puked all over my monitor.
    Is… is this the end of ~(‘w’)~ wiggling? Change baaaad! Aah!

    Man, I felt like I was the only one who learned weird japanese terms from the Tachikomas. I don’t know why but for some reason everything they say sticks in your head.

    pig never ever ;_;

    1. ~( ‘ w ‘ )~ dont’ worry! the wiggling will never stop! ~(‘ w ‘)~ ~(‘ w ‘)~ ~(‘ w ‘)~ ~(‘ w ‘)~ ~(‘ w ‘)~

      ( ‘ w’ )/ also what do you mean by the pig? was that a yes or no to continuing airin’s delusion?

      1. Oh no, I’d love it.
        Pig scene = white whale holy grail of CFC.

        Curse the evil, ever elusive pig dick.

  2. (The art of the squirt)
    Apologies in advance if my comments/critiques become annoying/excessive. “That putchinta, always has something to say…” (I’m neurotic, feel free to totally disregard most of my commentary) I didn’t want to be too critical too soon on P. Rin (I’m rather sensitive on criticism regarding my own works personally) but I wanted to mention the chosen liquid effects for the climactic release might benefit representationally from a tighter “base stream” (I guess you could call it that) I noticed a quality rendition of such in another vid recently:
    http://trollvids.com/video/5349086/【MMD】金髪ロリビッチちゃんと遊ぼう

    Also when it comes to Kutsujyoku (I luv when you make them blush) have you ever thought about the girls popping a squat and pissing on stage (speaking of stream) or lifting a leg and pissing or squirting on the cheering crowd. (kinda like Gallagher smashing watermelons, only Cookie Fun style!) l wanted to mention also that I really dig the more of an onstage dance/sex show hybrid (just like P. Rin) where the star’s dance performance morphs into acts of self pleasure (the fingering was fantastic) as opposed to the static vibrator insertion. (I like the way they work it, no diggity) What if the performer also rode a dildo mounted somewhere maybe, that could protrude out of the ground center stage at a certain point, or a set prop she walks over to next to the backup dancers or the DJ booth (maybe the actual DJ booth has a phallic component mounted on it) or something and grinds/rides for a bit at key points in the routine as part of the overall choreography? It might not transition as well as the fingering does but could be dynamic! Just some thoughts. (I like the new emojis btw) Happy Monday! 🙂

    1. First of all, don’t worry about it, go nuts on the comments because I always appreciate feedback. ( ‘w’ )y

      Now, regarding the pissing on the crowd. That’s not a bad idea, a good payback for embarassing her like that. But unfortunately, until I can find a good track by R. Kelly, I won’t be able to do it XD

      The idea of these props rising out of the stage sounds like a great idea. As I’ve mentioned in some of my posts lately, I’ve been watching videos about stage setups for popular bands like Metallica et al… so the idea of making a hentai version of a stage gag is always something I wanted…but if there’s someone who should be riding it hard, it should be Charlie, because she’s a cowgirl.

      So yes, I’ll always take ideas into consideration. No promises but they’re always welcome! (^w^)/ a happy monday to you too!

      1. That comment about Charlie really begs for a stage that has a mechanical(..or not) bull with more… ….personality.
        Like the iron loli horse thing, only with more banjos and miller light advertisements.

  3. A bit late here, I haven’t been keeping up with the blog lately so hopefully this won’t fall on deaf ears. If you want quick translations for words, I can’t recommend the Firefox addon Rikai-chan (or its Chrome equivalent Rikai-sama) enough. It’s a godsend for puzzling out meaning, but more of a kludge than anything else.

    Also, if you’re not learning Nip now you’re a chump and I guarantee you’ll regret it later, I know I do. If you can’t find 5 minutes a day to practice the alphabet(s) on realkana or review a couple flashcards in Anki then the impending stress-induced heart attack will find time for you.

    Retention is hard. It’s really really hard. It’s [i]really super very hard[/i] with some other adjectives and the sooner you start the less your handicap, so get on it cracka!

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

