Cookie News: Wiggly Fun!

80th Pixiv Entry zaps its way in!

Your Winning Entry

Charlie Electric Horse1

http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20150921#21


>>Click Here for Today’s Pixiv Daily Treat<<


Project Rin: Main Scene Completed

I’m currently fixing the spazzes of her hair. And this is where I put in the countless retakes of some of the shots where they get in the way.  Fortunately there’s not a lot to reshoot but these are the ones that are gif worthy so there’s no getting around it, I have to re-render these as many times as I need to until her hair behaves.

Yeah, I’ll keep reshooting till I get it right.


My Waking Hours have changed.

You may have noticed the time I update my page has changed lately.  Let’s just say as the project went further along I’ve been handing out I.O.U’s to the Sandman and now he’s collecting. Not like I had any stable sleeping schedule to begin with.

Anyway I’ll be keeping this news update short since I’m juggling both a new batch of Pixiv Daily Treats as well as doing high-intensity work with identifying parts in the video where Rin’s hair goes too wild.

Stay Wiggly! ( ‘w’ )y

 


Help the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

(^ w ^)/ Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

New to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay \(^  w ^)/

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

