Wiggly News Flash!

65th, and 66th Time in the Pixiv Rankings!

Your Winning Entry

karen bj6a

うごくイラストR-18デイリーランキング: http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=daily_r18&content=ugoira&date=20150911#10

R-18男子に人気: http://www.pixiv.net/ranking.php?mode=male_r18&date=20150911&p=4#186


 

>>Click Here for Today’s Pixiv Daily Treat!<<


 

I see Trees of Memes…and Parodies too. I see them Nude, for me and you.. and I think to myself…what a Cookie Fun World….

http://trollvids.com/video/5348926/%E3%83%97%E3%83%AA%E3%83%B3%E3%83%84%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AA%E3%82%A4%E3%82%B2%E3%83%B3-Masked-Bitch

I bet you anything, if System777 slaps a CFC Logo on it, everyone would think it was.

You know what, I think the “Channel” of the Cookie  Fun Channel needs to be renamed into something so others can slap a logo into it.

Well, that’s just me thinking too many steps ahead about a bigger “syndicated channel”. Bottomline is, chances are I may have started this trend for bigger detail and an appreciation for the whole scene itself. No, I could care less about ego, it just means I now get to see more things I’ve always wanted to see.

What do you think? Is this “Syndication” Idea sound like a good thing? Do you think having a set of rules for Quality’s sake would be a challenging, interesting thing for others to pick up on?


 

Testing a Massive Amount of Stuff

Thanks to Don Deloro for showing me a chock full of great accessories. I’ll spending quite some time checking out these accessories and see if I could put them to good use for Episode 1 of Project Rin. Keep your fingers crossed though, cause of how chaotic my head is (or wiggly as some friends would say) all this testing could suddenly lead to the spontaneous creation of a project

You can check these wonderful accessories here:

https://sites.google.com/site/mmdmionee/home/accessory/

Thank you very much Mio-nee for sharing these wonderful stuff!

m( _ _ )m


 

…and that also concludes today’s Cookie Fun News, since I have to get to working and testing ASAP.

Coming up next… these bones in MMD are a total waste of time to render and keeping it minimal will help you save space! We’ll show you how to get your space back tonight….at 11


Help the Cookie Fun Channel’s ongoing makeover with it’s hardware when you donate via Patreon! Helping the goal reach greater heights allows me to obtain a stronger machine to stand side by side with the i7 MMD’ers!

(^ w ^)/ Patreon is safe and secure, and you alone control how much goes into the funding for the Cookie Machine Mk.III!

New to this site? Welcome! You can view my previous works via the Mega Uploads page where all the downloadable goodies are. You can also see my full library of animated works in the Video Catalog where I posted stuff in either Youtube ,FC2, or  Trollvids! There’s lots out there waiting for you, go nuts!

Once again, thank you for visiting, and enjoy your stay \(^  w ^)/

6 thoughts on “Wiggly News Flash!”

  1. Well congratulations! (=w=)/O
    An mmd syndicate the idea is not bad but to make it you need to make a subscription system,and all the uploaders will need to releases their resources so all the members have equal acces to the pool resources (if you understand) something that has being done on niconico douga and it didnt end well,so iit wont work .
    Well just to say i uploaded some videos in fc2 and i made a blog to display those in fc2 aswell
    http://gamersnatales.blog.fc2.com/
    I will upload more CFC videos soon.
    By the way did you checked the mmd i send you.
    Well keep the good work ~(=w=)~o

    1. I’m sorry, which MMD again? ( ‘w’)7 i got kinda sidetracked with my impromptu family visit and stuffs… you can message me if you like, my gmail is always open.

      As for a “syndicate” the idea of shared resources is a reality, but doesn’t have to be shared models, a simple logo itself would do, provided others would produce at the same quality of scenes. Of course it’s just a random thought and all but i find it fun to talk about, it is an interesting idea after all.

      \(^w ^)/ thank you so much for helping!

  2. It should be on your mail in case you deleted my mail.
    Someone made a model and sended her to my mail he said she could be a CFC girl,but because it was a good mmd i posted her on neko sentai forums,Tabris666 ~(=w=)~o that is my forum username.
    By the way the logo is easy to paste just use some video converter that allows logos and ready.

  3. what i meant to say was in case you deleted my mail well dont worry.
    I forgot to mention my site is http://gamersnatales.webs.com just in case i will be uploading some mmd models with physics,bones and naughty bits \(=w=)/ if you need more models or certain details on models those are the recommended.
    Well keep the good work ~(=w=)¬o

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

