Trailer for Arashi No Saxophone: Girls Night Out!

EDIT: ITS OUT

As the title implies, i’ve chosen Iori Yagami’s theme. While putting together the works I’ve decided to play around while raising the hype(?) by putting together some of the clips to make a trailer…with an obligatory smashmouth because, hey! Every teen “huh huh dood lets party party omg my dad’s gonna kill me I trashed his car” movie trailer begins with one.

 

Feel free  to check out some of the teaser pics I posted in my Pixiv

And as always, don’t forget to check out my mega uploads page for more fun!

6 thoughts on “Trailer for Arashi No Saxophone: Girls Night Out!”

( ' w ' )/O cookie if you comment

